PHOTOS: Broods at Union Transfer

Follow WHIP Twitter Facebook Instagram


WHIP radio attended Broods’ “Don’t Feed The Pop Monster” tour in Philadelphia, Pa. at Union Transfer on April 16, 2019. An electropop music duo from Nelson, New Zealand, composed of Georgia Josiena Nott on lead vocals, with older brother and multi-instrumentalist Caleb Allan Joseph Nott on production and backing vocals.


  1. Sucker
  2. To Belong
  3. Eyes a Mess
  4. Everytime You Go
  5. Superstar
  6. Why Do You Believe Me?
  7. Hold the Line
  8. Are you Home
  9. L.A.F.
  10. Free
  11. Too Proud
  12. Falling Apart
  13. Dust
  14. Bridges
  15. Hospitalized
  16. Old Dog
  17. Everything Goes (Wow)
  18. Life After
  19. Peach
  20. Couldn’t Believe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.