PHOTOS: Mac DeMarco at Franklin Music Hall

Follow WHIP Twitter Facebook Instagram

PHOTOS BY: Sabrina Hamiti

WHIP had the privilege of attending Canadian singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer Mac DeMarco’s show at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia, Pa. on September 21, 2019. DeMarco performed some of his best hits, as well as some new tracks from his latest album Here Comes the Cowboy.

Set List 

  1. On the Level
  2. Salad Days
  3. Nobody 
  4. The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
  5. Finally Alone 
  6. Cooking Up Something Good 
  7. Choo Choo
  8. My Old Man 
  9. Ode to Viceroy 
  10. Another One 
  11. Freaking Out the Neighborhood
  12. Still Beating 
  13. Still Together 
  14. Carry On Wayward Son (Kansas cover) 
  15. I’m Henry VIII, I Am (Herman’s Hermits cover) 
  16. 99 Bottles of Beer on the Wall
  17. Still Together (Reprise)
  18. Enter Sandman (Metallica cover) [Encore]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.