PHOTOS: Sleater-Kinney at The Fillmore

Follow WHIP Twitter Facebook Instagram

PHOTOS BY: Sabrina Hamiti

WHIP had the privilege of attending American rock band Sleater-Kinney for their The Center Won’t Hold tour at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, Pa. on October 27th, 2019. The band was formed in 1994 with three incredible women; Carrie Brownstein (Guitar and Vocals), Janet Weiss (drummer), and Corin Tucker (Guitar and Vocals).

Set List 

  1. The Center Won’t Hold 
  2. Hurry On Home 
  3. Price Tag 
  4. The Future is Here 
  5. Jumpers 
  6. REach Out 
  7. No Cities to Love 
  8. RUINS 
  9. What’s Mine Is Yours 
  10. All Hands on the Bad One 
  11. Get Up (Tour Debut)
  12. Restless 
  13. Light Rail Coyote
  14. Bad Dance 
  15. Ironclad 
  16. The Fox 
  17. LOVE 
  18. Can I Go On 
  19. A New Wave 
  20. Animal 
  21. The Dog/The Body 
  22. Entertain


  1. Broken 
  2. Bury Our Friends 
  3. Words and Guitar 
  4. Modern Girl 

Encore 2

  1. Good Things 
  2. Dig Me Out


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *