PLAYLIST: Slowdive At Night 002

Follow WHIP Twitter Facebook Instagram

PLAYLIST BY: Vince Barreras

This week’s playlist features exclusively bands on Funeral Party Records. The first 10 tracks are from the labels new releases they recently put out which would be Fearing, True Body, and The Column,  and the final 10 tracks are songs of past FP releases. Enjoy! And support Funeral Party Records!

New Tracks:

  • Fearing- Catacombs /// Shadow
  • True Body- Spirit City /// Heavenly Rhythms for the Uninitiated 
  • Fearing- Glow /// Shadow
  • True Body- Television /// Heavenly Rhythms for the Uninitiated
  • The Column- Taste the Same /// Sparrow’s Tongue
  • True Body- Chain /// Heavenly Rhythms for the Uninitiated
  • Fearing- Sherbert /// Shadow
  • True Body- Glitter /// Heavenly Rhythms for the Uninitiated
  • Fearing- Trail of Grief /// Shadow
  • The Column- Laughing Bells /// Sparrow’s Tongue

Past Tracks:

  • Night Sins- For People Like Us /// Portrait in Silver
  • Garden of Mary- Sleepless Nights /// The Agony in Memory
  • Death Bells- Roman Candles /// Standing at the Edge of the World
  • Captive- Love is Law /// Black Leather Glove
  • Temple of Angels- Cerise Dream /// Single
  • Night Thoughts- Cold World Glancing /// The Complaint
  • Chain of Flowers- The Wall /// Part Time Punks Session
  • Draa- In Ecstasy /// Draa- EP
  • Lunacy- Beneath the Fold /// Beneath the Fold
  • Buzz Kull- Flowers Hold No Meaning /// New Kind of Cross


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.