Staff

Administration

General Manager: Victoria Leese | 215-204-9450 | gm@whipradiotu.com
Assistant GM: TBA | 215-204-9450 | agm@whipradiotu.com
Chief Engineer: TBA | engineering@whipradiotu.com
Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

Programming Staff

Program Director: John Pierret | programming@whipradiotu.com
Sports Director:
 Ray Dunne | sports@whipradiotu.com
Asst. Sports Director: Zach Demusz | assistantsports@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Amelia Winger | news@whipradiotu.com
Assistant News Director: TBD | assistantnews@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: Daija Moore-Evans | entertainment@whipradiotu.com
On-Air Music Director: Baker McNamara | musicdept@whipradiotu.com
Assistant On-Air Music Director: Rita Thompson | rthompson@whipradiotu.com
Podcast Director: Sam Cohn | podcast@whipradiotu.com
Web Manager & Online Music Director: AnnaMarie Otor | web@whipradiotu.com
Media Relations Manager: Melissa Resurreccion | press@whipradiotu.com
Production Director: Taylor Gardner | production@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Santo Donia | graphics@whipradiotu.com

Business Staff

Sales Director: Shane Marolf | sales@whipradiotu.com

Promotions Staff

Promotions Director: Karina Patricelli | promotions@whipradiotu.com
Event Coordinators: Angelina Young & Meredith Tracey | events@whipradiotu.com & coevents@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Coordinator: Savannah Arnold | social@whipradiotu.com
Videographer: Kurt Ammermann | video@whipradiotu.com

Authors

Comments are closed.