Staff

Administration

General Manager: Allison Salmon | gm@whipradiotu.com
Assistant GM: Adam Diaz Wiley | 215-204-9450 | agm@whipradiotu.com

Chief Engineer & Event Coordinator: Benjamin Woodring | 307-622-4411 | engineering@whipradiotu.com

Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

Programming Staff

Program Director: Gary Lawery | programming@whipradiotu.com
Production Director: Nate Weaver | production@whipradiotu.com
Podcast Director: Sam Cohn | podcasting@whipradiotu.com

Sports Director: TBD | sports@whipradiotu.com
Asst. Sports Director: TBD | assistantsports@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Tony Pearson | news@whipradiotu.com
Assistant News Director: Maya Tejada | assistantnews@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: Victoria Leese | entertainment@whipradiotu.com
On-Air Music Director: Cierra Cubero | music@whipradiotu.com
Web Manager & Online Music Director: Natalie Crane | web@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Santo Donia | graphics@whipradiotu.com

Business Staff

Sales Director: Noah Sample | sales@whipradiotu.com

Promotions Staff

Promotions Director: Megan Pulver | promotions@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Promotions Director: Angelina Young | assistantpromotions@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Coordinator: Siena Sohn | social@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Social Media Coordinator: Savannah Arnold | assistantsocial@whipradiotu.com

Comments are closed.