Staff

Administration

General Manager: Victoria Leese | 215-204-9450 | vleese@whipradiotu.com
Assistant GM: Gary Lawery | 215-204-9450 | glawery@whipradiotu.com
Chief Engineer: Benjamin Woodring | 307-622-4411 | bwoodring@whipradiotu.com
Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

Programming Staff

Podcast Director: Sam Cohn | scohn@whipradiotu.com
Sports Director: Ray Dunne | rdunne@whipradiotu.com
Asst. Sports Director: Zach Demusz | zdemusz@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Maya Tejada | mtejada@whipradiotu.com
Assistant News Director: Amelia Winger | awinger@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: Daija Moore-Evans | dmoore-evans@whipradiotu.com
On-Air Music Director: Baker McNamara | bmcnamara@whipradiotu.com
Web Manager & Online Music Director: AnnaMarie Otor | aotor@whipradiotu.com
Media Relations Manager: Melissa Resurreccion | mresurr@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Santo Donia | sdonia@whipradiotu.com

Business Staff

Sales Director: sales@whipradiotu.com

Promotions Staff

Promotions Director: Karina Patricelli | kpatricelli@whipradiotu.com
Event Coordinators: Angelina Young & Meredith Tracey | ayoung@whipradiotu.com & mtracey@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Coordinator: Savannah Arnold | sarnold@whipradiotu.com
Videographer: Kurt Ammermann | kammermann@whipradiotu.com

Authors

Comments are closed.