Staff

General Manager: Ray Dunne | GM@whipradiotu.com
Assistant General Manager: Celina Ehrlich| AGM@whipradiotu.com
Chief Engineer:  | ChiefEngineer@whipradiotu.com
Programming Director: Javon Edmonds | Programming@whipradiotu.com
Production Director:  | Production@whipradiotu.com
Sales Director: Sam Haddon| Sales@whipradiotu.com
Faculty Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

On Air

Sports Director: Zach Demusz | Sports@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Sports Director: Owen Boyle | AssistantSports@whipradiotu.com
Music Director: Baker McNamara | Music@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Music Director:  | AssistantMusic@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director:  | Entertainment@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Haley Quillen-Knox | News@whipradiotu.com
Assistant News Director:  | AssistantNews@whipradiotu.com
Podcast Director:  | Podcasting@whipradiotu.com

Street Team

Web Manager:  | Web@whipradiotu.com
Lead Press Contact:  | Press@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Santo Donia | Graphics@whipradiotu.com | Graphic Request Form
Promotions Director: Caitlin McGeehan | Promotions@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Director:  |
Video Director:
Jacob Kressly | Video@whipradiotu.com
Event Coordinator: 
 | Events@whipradiotu.com

Authors

Comments are closed.