Staff

Administration

General Manager: Victoria Leese | 215-204-9450 | gm@whipradiotu.com
Assistant GM: Gary Lawery | 215-204-9450 | agm@whipradiotu.com
Chief Engineer: Benjamin Woodring | 307-622-4411 | engineering@whipradiotu.com
Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

Programming Staff

Program Director: TBD | programming@whipradiotu.com
Production Director: TBD | production@whipradiotu.com
Podcast Director: Sam Cohn | podcasting@whipradiotu.com
Sports Director: Chris Kofsky | sports@whipradiotu.com
Asst. Sports Director: Mike Zingrone | assistantsports@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Maya Tejada | news@whipradiotu.com
Assistant News Director: Amelia Winger | assistantnews@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: Daija Moore-Evans | entertainment@whipradiotu.com
On-Air Music Director: Matthew Day | music@whipradiotu.com
Web Manager & Online Music Director: AnnaMarie Otor | web@whipradiotu.com
Media Relations Manager: Melissa Resurreccion | press@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Santo Donia | graphics@whipradiotu.com

Business Staff

Sales Director: Jake Lumley | sales@whipradiotu.com

Promotions Staff

Promotions Director: Megan Pulver | promotions@whipradiotu.com
Event Coordinators: Angelina Young & Meredith Tracey | events@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Coordinator: Savannah Arnold | social@whipradiotu.com
Videographer: Kurt Ammermann | videodept@whipradiotu.com

Comments are closed.