Staff

General Manager: Celina Ehrlich | GM@whipradiotu.com
Assistant General Manager: Caitlin McGeehan| AGM@whipradiotu.com
Chief Engineer: Milo Buatti | engineering@whipradiotu.com
Programming Director: Javon Edmonds | Programming@whipradiotu.com
Production Director: Max Fuster | Production@whipradiotu.com | Production Request Form
Sales Director: Adrian Maghacot| Sales@whipradiotu.com
Faculty Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

On Air

Sports Director: Owen Boyle | Sports@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Sports Director: Declan Landis | AssistantSports@whipradiotu.com
Music Director: Alexis Burress | Music@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Music Director: Lea Wesolowski| AssistantMusic@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: James Sissons | Entertainment@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Oliver Sabo| News@whipradiotu.com
Assistant News Director:  Pablo Rouco| AssistantNews@whipradiotu.com
Podcast Director: Max Green | Podcasting@whipradiotu.com

Street Team

Web Director: John Peterson | Web@whipradiotu.com
Press Director: Samantha Sullivan | Press@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Eva Schenck | Graphics@whipradiotu.com | Graphic Request Form
Promotions Director: Sehin Lawrence | Promotions@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Director: Chynna Dunneman | Social@whipradiotu.com | Social Media Request Form
Social Media Coordinator: Anna Rowland | Social2@whipradiotu.com
Video Director:
Morgan Medl | Video@whipradiotu.com| Video Request Form
Event Coordinator: 
Khalia Horton | Events@whipradiotu.com
Outreach Coordinator: Kirsten Kanuika | Outreach@whipradiotu.com

Authors

Comments are closed.