Staff

General Manager: Ray Dunne | GM@whipradiotu.com
Assistant General Manager: Celina Ehrlich| AGM@whipradiotu.com
Chief Engineer:
Programming Director: Javon Edmonds | Programming@whipradiotu.com
Production Director: Jaclyn Huynh | Production@whipradiotu.com | Production Request Form
Sales Director: Sam Haddon| Sales@whipradiotu.com
Faculty Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

On Air

Sports Director: Zach Demusz | Sports@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Sports Director: Owen Boyle | AssistantSports@whipradiotu.com
Music Director: Baker McNamara | Music@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Music Director: Nikki Moscony | AssistantMusic@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: Danielle Jarrell | Entertainment@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Haley Quillen-Knox | News@whipradiotu.com
Assistant News Director: Aviana Small | AssistantNews@whipradiotu.com
Podcast Director: Nolan Jameson | Podcasting@whipradiotu.com

Street Team

Web Director: John Peterson | Web@whipradiotu.com
Press Director: Samantha Sullivan | Press@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Santo Donia | Graphics@whipradiotu.com | Graphic Request Form
Promotions Director: Caitlin McGeehan | Promotions@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Director: Chynna Dunneman |
Video Director:
Jacob Kressly | Video@whipradiotu.com
Event Coordinator: 
Lea Wesolowski | Events@whipradiotu.com

Authors

Comments are closed.