Staff

Administration

General Manager: Ryan Frascella | 610-952-3478 | rfrascella@whipradiotu.com
Assistant GM of Programming: Morgan Quaintance | 302-438-1241| mquaintance@whipradiotu.com
Assistant GMof Business Services: Courtney Turnbull | 215-805-5956 | cturnbull@whipradiotu.com
Human Resources Manager: Ed LeFurge | 732-600-6552 | elefurge@whipradiotu.com

Chief Engineer: TBD

Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | jdicarlo@temple.edu

Programming Staff

Program Director: Allison Salmon | asalmon@whipradiotu.com

Sports Director: Matt Bevenour | mbevenour@whipradiotu.com
Asst. Sports Director: Max Mirkin | mmirkin@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Taylor Allen | tallen@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: Allie Amato | aamato@whipradiotu.com
Music Director: Maddie Reid | mreid@whipradiotu.com
Asst. Music Director: TBD

Business Staff

Sales Director: Noah Sample | nsample@whipradiotu.com

Promotions Staff

Promotions Director: Izzy Uknis | iuknis@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Coordinator: Siena Sohn | ssohn@whipradiotu.com

Comments are closed.