Staff

Administration

General Manager: Allison Salmon |asalmon@whipradiotu.com
Assistant GM: Adam Diaz Wiley | adiazwiley@whipradiotu.com

Chief Engineer & Event Coordinator: Ben Woodring | 307-622-4411 | bwoodring@whipradiotu.com

Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

Programming Staff

Program Director: Mike Carey | mcarey@whipradiotu.com
Production Director: Nate Weaver | nweaver@whipradiotu.com

Sports Director: Dan Wanser | dwanser@whipradiotu.com
Asst. Sports Director: Dylan Coyle | dcoyle@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Taylor Allen | tallen@whipradiotu.com
Asst. News Director: Tony Pearson | tpearson@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: Victoria Leese | vleese@whipradiotu.com
On-Air Music Director: Cierra Cubero | ccubero@whipradiotu.com
Web Manager & Online Music Director: Natalie Crane | ncrane@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Irish Haines | ihaines@whipradiotu.com

Business Staff

Sales Director: Noah Sample | nsample@whipradiotu.com

Promotions Staff

Promotions Director: Brittany Rizzo | brizzo@whipradiotu.com
Social Media Coordinator: Siena Sohn | ssohn@whipradiotu.com

Comments are closed.