Staff

General Manager: Angelina Young | GM@whipradiotu.com
Assistant General Manager: Megan Pulver| AGM@whipradiotu.com
Chief Engineer: John Magala | ChiefEngineer@whipradiotu.com
Programming Director: John Pierret | Programming@whipradiotu.com
Production Director: Taylor Gardner | Production@whipradiotu.com
Sales Director: Shane Marlof | Sales@whipradiotu.com
Faculty Advisor: John DiCarlo | 215-204-5888 | john.dicarlo@temple.edu

On Air

Sports Director: Ray Dunne | Sports@whipradiotu.com
Assistant Sports Director: Zach Demusz | AssistantSports@whipradiotu.com
Music Director: Baker McNamara | Music@whipradiotu.com
Entertainment Director: Tiara Cooper | Entertainment@whipradiotu.com
News Director: Amelia Winger | News@whipradiotu.com
Assistant News Director: Haley Quillen-Knox | AssistantNews@whipradiotu.com
Podcast Director: Sam Cohn | Podcasting@whipradiotu.com

Street Team

Web Manager: AnnaMarie Otor | Web@whipradiotu.com
Lead Press Contact: Melissa Resurreccion | Press@whipradiotu.com
Graphic Designer: Santo Donia | Graphics@whipradiotu.com
Promotions Director: Caitlin McGeehan | Promotions@whipradiotu.com
Sports & Music Social Media Coordinator: Anne Lockhart | SocialMediaSM@whipradiotu.com
News & Entertainment Social Media Coordinator:
Maria Di Pietro | SocialMediaNE@whipradiotu.com
Video Director:
Erik Coombs | Video@whipradiotu.com
Event Coordinator: 
Celina Ehrlich | Events@whipradiotu.com

Authors

Comments are closed.