After a short summer break, WHIP is BACK and better than EVER with the freshest music out there. We just added a TON of new music to our airwaves, and here’s a taste of what you might be hearing soon on WHIP!


Florida Georgia Line – “Dirt”

Jason Aldean – “Burnin It Down”

Sam Hunt – “Leave the Night On”

Vance Joy – “Riptide”

Lady Antebellum – “Bartender”



Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”

Charli XCX – “Break the Rules”

American Authors – “Believer”

Calvin Harris f/John Newman – “Blame”

Gavin DeGraw – “Fire”

MKTO – “American Dream”

The Script – “Superheroes”

Ariana Grande f/Zedd – “Break Free”

Christina Perri – “Burning Gold”

Cobra Starship f/Icona Pop – “Never Been in Love”

Colbie Cailait – “Try”

Ed Sheeran – “Don’t”

G.R.L. – “Ugly Heart”

Hilary Duff – “All About You”

Jessie J/Nicki Minaj/Ariana Grande – “Bang Bang”

Katy Perry – “This Is How We Do”

Kiesza – “Hideaway”

Magic! – “Let Your Hair Down”

Maroon 5 – “Maps”

Maroon 5 – “It Was Always You”

Maroon 5 – “Animals”

Mary Lambert f/B.o.B. – “Secrets”

Meghan Trainor – “All About That Bass”

Rita Ora – “I Will Never Let You Down”

Sam Smith – “I’m Not Only One”

Shawn Mendes – “Life of the Party”

Sia – “Chandelier”

Taylor Swift – “Shake it Off”

Tove Lo – “Habits”

Train – “Angel in Blue Jeans”



Coldplay – “A Sky Full of Stars”

Linkin Park – “Until It’s Gone”

Weezer – “Back to the Shack”

Bastille – “Flaws”

30 Seconds to Mars & Afrojack – “Do Or Die”

Big Data f/Joywayve – “Dangerous”

Milky Chance – “Stolen Dance”



T.I. f/Iggy Azalea – “No Mediocre”

Trey Songz f/Nicki Minaj – “Touchin Love”

Schoolboy Q f/BJ The Chicago Kid – “Studio”

Nicki Minaj – “Anaconda”

Chris Brown f/Usher & Rick Ross – “New Flame”

Drake – “0 to 100 (The Catch Up)”

Eminem f/Sia – “Guts Over Fear”

Lil Jon f/Tyga – “Bend Ova”

Iggy Azalea f/Rita Ora – “Black Widow”

Jeremih f/YG – “Don’t Tell Em”

… and much more!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.